See No, Hear No, Speak No: UFOs, Conspiracies, and Murder

2 dudes that know they know nothing but are pros at acting like they know it all, bring story after story about everything Ufo, Conspiracy and/or Murder, to be laughed at, pondered upon, screamed at, hell, some minds may even change. It could happen! So welcome to the show made by idiots, specifically for smart people!

Listen on:

  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • TuneIn + Alexa
  • Samsung
  • Podchaser

Episodes

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

This episode we talk about Nikko Jenkins. He is an idiot. Enjoy! 

Friday Aug 26, 2022

Frederick Valentich spit in the eye of the fates by entering their domain in nothing more than a tin can with wings. We'll, on this unfortunate occasion, the gods spit back. Someone's gonna lose a motherfucking eye! 

Tuesday Aug 02, 2022

We talk about one of the worst con men of our time this week! Special guest is my Fiance Melissa!

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

Hi! We're idiots! 

Friday Jul 08, 2022

Brett buys his eventual downfall and undoing.

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

Brett Ryan. Canadian. Loser. Bank robber. Crossbow target shooting world champion???? No. 

Wednesday Jun 08, 2022

They know what they did!  Warning: extreme, graphic retelling of offences to children! you were warned!!!

Wednesday May 18, 2022

The Japanese sure do know how to kill the Japanese better than anyone. Wanna know how? Well we'll tell you! After your local highschool football game recap....

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

From a Louisiana town without even a post office, to big city livin with customary, complimentary axe and an iron-clad will to be a monster! Enjoy!

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

Whether you tend to believe in cryptozoological beings or not, you have to admit, the stories they produce are just plain fun. Also, one of these things drinks the marrow out of its own leg bones! Yay!

Copyright 2021 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean